We are industry experts and committed educators who are passionate about building a community of clinical researchers who are changing the world for the better!

meet our executive team

CEO, Co-Founder

David Silberman, MPH

National Program Director

Lauren Ballina- Chang, MS, CCRP

Co-Founder, Chairman

Louis Silberman

director of outreach & Engagement

Jeannie Farnsworth, MS, BS, CCRP

Meet Our Instructors

Jennifer Kacour

Jennifer Kocour

CJ Anderson

Nancy Lizzul

Sergio Guerrero, MD

Sandra Fleeman

Carly Benford

Carly Benford

William Jones

Kim Kundert

Stephanie Althoff

Amy Raymond, PhD, PMP

Nadira Trncic

Meha Sharma

Trisha Raban

Christina Chong

Sam Chimienti

Larissa Harrison

Lisa Ince, BS, CCRC, CCRA

Meghan Caldron

Catherine Richard

Mindy Garcia

Stephanie Marsh

Meet our internal team

Dave Schillne

Rachel Love

Stuart Booth

Debbie Giuffre

Madison Clark

Zach Shaw

  • classroom learning
  • clinical experience
  • career opportunities